





We the Conference Committee of ESM'2003 hereby declare that the Best Paper Award for the ESM'2003 conference is awarded to

Kevin Tatur and Renate Sitte

For their paper:

Spline Approximation of Flexible Deformation for fast Dynamic VR Visualizations

General Conference Chair Prof. Beniamino Di Martino

General Program Chair Prof. Laurence Tianruo Yang