

We, the Conference Committee of the ESM'2006 Conference, which was held in Toulouse, France from October 23-25, 2006, hereby declare that after a peer review

## JInhuai Lin, Derek G. Tilley and Roger F. Ngwompo

were selected with their paper entitled

## **Development of a Cardiovascular Model with Baroreceptor Reflex**

As Best Paper of the aforementioned conference

Alexandre Nketsa ESM'2006 Conference Chair Mario Paludetto ESM'2006 Program Chair