

We, the Conference Committee of the ESM'2008 Conference, which was held in Le Havre from October 27-29, 2008, hereby declare that after a peer review

## Jose Machado, Antonio Abelha, Paulo Novais, Joao Neves and Jose Neves

were selected with their paper entitled

## **Quality of Service in Healthcare Units**

As Best Paper of the aforementioned conference

Cyrille Bertelle ESM'2008 Conference Chair Claude Duvallet ESM'2008 Conference Co- Chair